Free Seed Giveaway

 

FREE SEEDS GIVEAWAY 

Collect 12 free seed packets over two big weeks and watch your garden grow!

COLLECT FROM SATURDAY 13 SEPTEMBER TO FRIDAY 26 SEPTEMBER

Spring is the perfect time to plant a range of flowers and herbs. There is a different packet of seeds to collect every day for two weeks - all you need to do is collect each day's token from the paper and redeem it at participating newsagencies throughout the promotion. So pick up your trowel, cram on a hat and get ready to get gardening. 

The seeds to collect are: 

WEEK ONE - HERBS

  • Saturday 13 September - Basil
  • Tuesday 16 September - Coriander and Italian Parsley
  • Wednesday 17 September - Thyme
  • Thursday 18 September - Oregano
  • Friday 19 September - Chives

WEEK TWO - FLOWERS

  • Saturday 20 September - Sunflower
  • Tuesday 23 September - Zinnia and Golden Everlastings
  • Wednesday 24 September - Snapdragon
  • Thursday 25 September - Fresh Flower Mix
  • Friday 26 September - Petunia

Get your FREE packet of seeds with your local daily newspaper every day from Saturday 13 September to Friday 26 September. 

 

 
Terms and Conditions: To receive a packet of free seeds, readers must collect a token from their newspaper and take original token (no photocopies will be accepted) to a participating newsagents to redeem one packet of seeds per token. There will be a different type of seed packet to collect each day Tokens will be published every day between Saturday 13 September 2014 and Friday 26 September 2014. Seed packets will only be available while stock lasts.
The list of participating newsagents will be published in the newspaper for the duration of the promotion.n.